Andrea Julianna Nielsen
Lærari
Andrias Eriksen
Lærari
Anja Haldansen
Námsfrøðingur
Annika Poulsen
Lærari
Arnbjørn Egholm
Lærari
Augusta Egholm Petersen
Lærari
230102
Bjarni Fríðálvur Heinesen
Lærari
Daniel Rapa
Lærari
daniel.rapa@skulin.fo
Durita Danielsen
Lærari
durita.danielsen@skulin.fo
Durita Restorff
Heilsufrøðingur
562303
duritar@gigni.fo
Eli Müller
Lærari
Eyðdis Eidesgaard
Leiðsla og fyrisiting
555048
eyddis@uvs.fo
Helgi Finn Poulsen
Húsavørðir og reingerð
770197
helgi.finn.poulsen@skulin.fo
Hervør Heinesen
Lærari
230103
Ioana Rapa
Lærari
ioana.rapa@skulin.fo
Jakoba Nielsen
Lærari
Laila Haldansen
Lærari
Ólavur Mørkøre
Lærari
Pauli Joensen
Lærari
Rannvá M. Matras-Olsen
Lærari
Sarita Simona Eriksen
Lærari
Sigbritt Friis
Leiðsla og fyrisiting
sigbritt.friis@skulin.fo
Sigurlaug Fossdal
Lærari
Símun Abrahamsen
Leiðsla og fyrisiting
Tórunn Holm í Innistovu
Leiðsla og fyrisiting
230104
Unni Jóna Joensen
Námsfrøðingur
Vagnur Streymoy
Lærari